Contact Us for Rates 773.927.1300

Glen
Sergio Outside
 

Accounting/Insurance

Fax: 773-927-9522

Name Phone Email
Al Barcas 773-475-0391 al@pacellatrucking.com

Billing

Fax: 773-927-4783

Name Phone Email
Irene Cornwell 773-475-0386 irene@pacellatrucking.com
Sue Serritella 773-475-0389 sue@pacellatrucking.com
Sheryl Sircher 773-475-0388 sheryl@pacellatrucking.com
Joanna Topor 773-475-0387 joanna@pacellatrucking.com

Customer Service

Fax: 773-927-9522

Name Phone Email
Lynne Bickel 773-475-0385 lynne@pacellatrucking.com

Dispatch - Local/Regional Pick Up/Delivery

Fax: 773-927-6925

Name Phone Email
Ivan Contreras 773-927-5018 dispatch@pacellatrucking.com
Jessica Pope 773-927-5018 dispatch@pacellatrucking.com

Dispatch - Crosstown Services

Fax: 773-927-9522

Day Shift

Name Phone Email
Jerry Fitak 773-927-5002 dispatch@pacellatrucking.com
Arturo Garcia 773-927-5002 dispatch@pacellatrucking.com
Anthony Scalise 773-927-5002 dispatch@pacellatrucking.com
Glen Vandell 773-927-5002 dispatch@pacellatrucking.com

Night Shift

Name Phone Email
Rick Bizzieri 773-927-5002 dispatch@pacellatrucking.com
Elbert Robinson 773-927-5002 dispatch@pacellatrucking.com

Information Technology/EDI

Fax: 773-927-9522

Name Phone Email
Karen Moore 773-475-0392 karen@pacellatrucking.com

Management/Sales

Fax: 773-927-9522

Name Phone Email
Michael Pacella 773-475-0401 michael@pacellatrucking.com
Tony Pacella 773-475-0400 tony@pacellatrucking.com
William Pacella 773-475-0407 wpcl500@aol.com

Safety

Fax: 773-927-3973

Name Phone Email
Mike Spangler 773-475-0393 mike@pacellatrucking.com

 

YOUR INTERMODAL PARTNER

Pacella Trucking Express, Inc. is a family owned company which has specialized in the intermodal drayage industry for over 30 years

Learn More About Us

Contact Us

Name *
E-mail *
Phone
Enter your comments or questions below.